NHL Hockey

#91
Drake Caggiula
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-10 Born: 6/20/1994
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Pickering, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 12:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 13:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 10:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 12:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 60 7 11 18 3 16 2 0 2 93 7.53
2017-18 Edm 67 13 7 20 -13 37 3 1 1 104 12.50
2018-19 Edm 29 7 4 11 -8 16 0 1 2 49 14.29
2018-19 Chi 26 5 7 12 3 12 0 0 0 47 10.64
2018-19 Tot 55 12 11 23 -5 28 0 1 2 96 12.50
2019-20 Chi 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 186 32 29 61 -17 81 5 2 5 296 10.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 3 0 3 0 25 0 0 0 22 13.64
Career 13 3 0 3 0 25 0 0 0 22 13.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.