NHL Hockey

#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
18 13 31
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
Mar. 6 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET23:02 BRT - Auston Matthews had 21:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 4 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET1:49 BRT - Auston Matthews had 23:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 4 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET1:49 BRT - Auston Matthews had 23:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 3 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Auston Matthews had 18:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Auston Matthews had two assists in 22:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Auston Matthews had 24:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied two goals and two assists in 20:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has 18 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied two goals and two assists in 16:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has 16 goals and nine assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.