NHL Hockey

#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 21:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Auston Matthews had 23:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 25:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 25:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Auston Matthews had 22:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and two assists in 28:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took 10 shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 27:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Matthews now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.