NHL Hockey

#29
Patrik Laine
G A Pts
8 5 13
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-5 Born: 4/19/1998
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Patrik Laine had 15:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Patrik Laine had 22:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Patrik Laine had 20:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Patrik Laine had 17:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Patrik Laine tallied two goals and one assist in 22:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has eight goals and five assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Patrik Laine had 15:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laine now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 15:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laine now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 73 36 28 64 7 26 9 0 5 204 17.65
2017-18 Wpg 82 44 26 70 8 24 20 0 8 241 18.26
2018-19 Wpg 82 30 20 50 -24 42 15 0 3 245 12.24
2019-20 Wpg 68 28 35 63 8 22 8 0 1 226 12.39
2020-21 Wpg 1 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
2020-21 Cls 14 6 4 10 -5 11 3 0 0 28 21.43
2020-21 Tot 15 8 5 13 -4 15 3 0 1 31 25.81
Career 320 146 114 260 -5 129 55 0 18 947 15.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 5 7 12 2 4 3 0 0 56 8.93
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 1 4 2 0 1 0 0 18 16.67
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 24 8 8 16 3 4 4 0 0 77 10.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.