NHL Hockey

#13
Pierre-Luc Dubois
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 6/24/1998
Position: CWeight: 219 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois tallied one goal and one assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Feb. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET1:39 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois tallied two goals and one assist in 16:48 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has three goals and one assist on the season.
Feb. 17 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Dubois (lower body) will return for Sunday's game at Vancouver.
Analysis: It's been a tough go so far for Dubois, who has just one goal in seven games this season and has played just twice since being traded to the Jets from Columbus on Jan. 23.
Feb. 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 17:25 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 13:10 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.