NHL Hockey

#13
Jesse Puljujarvi
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 5/7/1998
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Alvkarleby, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 25 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi scored one goal in 14:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Puljujarvi now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 16:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 11:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi scored one goal in 14:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Puljujarvi now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi scored one goal in 15:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Puljujarvi now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 16 3:42 AM PT4:42 AM MT5:42 AM CT6:42 AM ET11:42 GMT19:42 4:42 AM MST5:42 AM CST6:42 AM EST15:42 UAE6:42 ET9:42 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had an assist in 17:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Puljujarvi now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 11 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Puljujarvi has been removed from the NHL's COVID-19 protocol list.
Analysis: Puljujarvi has been heating up lately with three goals in his last four games.
Feb. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 16:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 15:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi scored one goal in 19:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Puljujarvi now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 28 1 7 8 5 10 1 0 0 41 2.44
2017-18 Edm 65 12 8 20 -1 14 2 0 2 136 8.82
2018-19 Edm 46 4 5 9 -14 16 0 0 0 53 7.55
2020-21 Edm 21 6 3 9 -3 8 1 0 0 50 12.00
Career 160 23 23 46 -13 48 4 0 2 280 8.21


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.