NHL Hockey

#9
Clayton Keller
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 7/29/1998
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Clayton Keller had an assist in 18:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keller now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Clayton Keller had an assist in 18:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keller now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Clayton Keller had two assists in 17:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Keller now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Clayton Keller had 13:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Clayton Keller had an assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keller now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Clayton Keller had an assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keller now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Clayton Keller had 19:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Clayton Keller had an assist in 20:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keller now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.