NHL Hockey

#9
Clayton Keller
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 7/29/1998
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Clayton Keller tallied one goal and one assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keller now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Clayton Keller scored one goal in 17:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keller now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Clayton Keller had 16:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Clayton Keller had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keller now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 14 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Clayton Keller scored one goal in 18:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keller now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Clayton Keller had 17:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Clayton Keller had an assist in 13:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keller now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST2:19 PM CST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Clayton Keller had an assist in 17:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keller now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 4 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST2:17 PM CST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET17:17 BRT - Clayton Keller scored one goal in 18:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keller now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 3 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Ari 82 23 42 65 -7 24 6 0 3 212 10.85
2018-19 Ari 82 14 33 47 -21 24 1 0 5 200 7.00
2019-20 Ari 70 17 27 44 -6 28 2 0 2 184 9.24
2020-21 Ari 1 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 238 55 105 160 -36 78 9 0 10 600 9.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 4 3 7 1 0 1 0 0 17 23.53
Career 9 4 3 7 1 0 1 0 0 17 23.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.