NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Alexander Nylander
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 3/2/1998
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Alexander Nylander had 9:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET20:34 BRT - Alexander Nylander had 7:24 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Alexander Nylander had 15:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Alexander Nylander had 11:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Alexander Nylander had 12:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alexander Nylander had 15:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Alexander Nylander scored one goal in 14:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nylander now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Alexander Nylander scored one goal in 10:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 17 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Alexander Nylander had two assists in 11:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nylander now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 16 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Alexander Nylander had 11:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alexander Nylander had 12:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Alexander Nylander had 13:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Buf 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Buf 3 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2018-19 Buf 12 2 2 4 -4 4 1 0 0 16 12.50
Career 19 3 3 6 -9 4 1 0 0 22 13.64


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties