NHL Hockey

#73
Charlie McAvoy
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 12/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Long Beach, New York

Latest News
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 25:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 36:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 25:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 16:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 23:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 26:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 26:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 24:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 23:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 33:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 9 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST11:44 AM CST12:44 PM EST21:44 UAE13:44 ET14:44 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 5 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST3:58 PM CST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET18:58 BRT - Charlie McAvoy scored one goal in 18:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 63 7 25 32 20 53 2 0 2 77 9.09
2018-19 Bos 54 7 21 28 14 45 1 0 3 79 8.86
2019-20 Bos 67 5 27 32 24 41 1 0 1 101 4.95
2020-21 Bos 1 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 185 19 73 92 57 143 4 0 6 259 7.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 4 5 2 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
2018-19 Bos 23 2 6 8 4 16 2 0 0 25 8.00
2019-20 Bos 13 1 3 4 -6 24 0 0 0 29 3.45
Career 54 4 16 20 -2 48 2 0 0 67 5.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.