NHL Hockey

#6
Jakob Chychrun
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/31/1998
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Boca Raton, Florida

Latest News
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored one goal in 20:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chychrun now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had two assists in 24:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chychrun now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 18:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored one goal in 19:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chychrun now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 17:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 19:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 19:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 16:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 68 7 13 20 -14 47 1 0 0 86 8.14
2017-18 Ari 50 4 10 14 2 16 2 0 1 102 3.92
2018-19 Ari 53 5 15 20 -12 28 3 0 0 117 4.27
2019-20 Ari 63 12 14 26 4 38 5 0 2 149 8.05
2020-21 Ari 2 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 236 29 54 83 -19 131 11 0 4 462 6.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 1 0 1 -4 8 1 0 0 17 5.88
Career 9 1 0 1 -4 8 1 0 0 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.