NHL Hockey

#34
Sam Steel
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Ardrossan, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Sam Steel had 12:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Sam Steel scored one goal in 16:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 25 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Sam Steel had 16:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sam Steel scored one goal in 18:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 13:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 14:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sam Steel tallied one goal and one assist in 16:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Sam Steel had 13:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sam Steel had 13:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Sam Steel had 17:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Sam Steel had 16:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Steel now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sam Steel had 16:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 14:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 14:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:21 AM PT8:21 AM MT9:21 AM CT10:21 AM ET14:21 GMT22:21 7:21 AM MST8:21 AM CST9:21 AM EST18:21 UAE10:21 ET11:21 BRT - Steel (mid body) has been activated off injured reserve.
Analysis: Steel had six goals and five assists in 22 games after making his NHL debut last season.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 22 6 5 11 2 8 0 1 0 33 18.18
2019-20 Anh 26 2 8 10 -7 6 1 0 0 33 6.06
Career 48 8 13 21 -5 14 1 1 0 66 12.12


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.