NHL Hockey

#34
Sam Steel
G A Pts
5 15 20
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Ardrossan, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 9 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET19:32 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 14:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has 15 assists on the season.
Feb. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Sam Steel had 12:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 16:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has 14 assists on the season.
Feb. 2 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 14:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 31 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 29 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 16:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Sam Steel scored one goal in 15:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Sam Steel had 16:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Sam Steel had 19:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Sam Steel had 20:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Sam Steel had 17:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Sam Steel had 17:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 shootout win over the Predators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 14:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Steel now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 31 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST3:49 PM CST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET19:49 BRT - Sam Steel had 16:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET1:25 BRT - Sam Steel had 21:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 16:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Steel now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 22 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST1:23 PM CST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE14:23 ET17:23 BRT - Sam Steel scored one goal in 18:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 21 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Sam Steel had 17:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 shootout win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Sam Steel had 11:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 14 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Sam Steel had 13:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Sam Steel had 12:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Sam Steel scored one goal in 16:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 25 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Sam Steel had 16:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sam Steel scored one goal in 18:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 13:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 14:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sam Steel tallied one goal and one assist in 16:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Sam Steel had 13:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sam Steel had 13:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Sam Steel had 17:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Sam Steel had 16:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Steel now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sam Steel had 16:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 14:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 14:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:21 AM PT8:21 AM MT9:21 AM CT10:21 AM ET14:21 GMT22:21 7:21 AM MST8:21 AM CST9:21 AM EST18:21 UAE10:21 ET11:21 BRT - Steel (mid body) has been activated off injured reserve.
Analysis: Steel had six goals and five assists in 22 games after making his NHL debut last season.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.