NHL Hockey

#
Ryan Lindgren
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 14:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 17:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 11:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 13:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 15:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 8 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.