NHL Hockey

#55
Ryan Lindgren
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 19:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 20:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYR 60 1 13 14 16 47 0 0 0 47 2.13
2020-21 NYR 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 67 1 13 14 11 57 0 0 0 55 1.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.