NHL Hockey

#17
Nick Caamano
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 9/7/1998
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ancaster, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 7 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET0:03 BRT - Nick Caamano had 9:52 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 6 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nick Caamano had an assist in 10:37 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Caamano now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nick Caamano had 10:03 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET0:09 BRT - Nick Caamano had 8:33 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Nick Caamano had 9:08 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Nick Caamano had 11:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Nick Caamano had 10:00 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 12 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Dal 16 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
Career 28 1 2 3 -1 12 0 0 0 37 2.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.