NHL Hockey

#17
Nick Caamano
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 9/7/1998
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Ancaster, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Nick Caamano had 13:01 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Nick Caamano had 9:47 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Nick Caamano had 9:49 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Nick Caamano scored one goal in 11:20 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caamano now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nick Caamano had 10:45 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Nick Caamano had 11:18 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 6 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 6 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.