NHL Hockey

#71
Zack MacEwen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 7:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 7:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 9:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE1:00 ET2:00 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 9:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 7:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 5:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 8 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE0:57 ET1:57 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 8:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 6 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST2:25 PM CST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET17:25 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 5:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Van 4 0 1 1 -4 5 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 5 1 6 6 20 0 0 0 17 29.41
2020-21 Van 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 23 5 2 7 2 25 0 0 0 20 25.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 6 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.