NHL Hockey

#46
Zach Aston-Reese
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/10/1994
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Staten Island, New York

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 17:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 14:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST1:14 PM CST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE14:14 ET17:14 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 12:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 16:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 16:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST1:19 PM CST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE14:19 ET17:19 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 16:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 11:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 17:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET23:02 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 14:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET21:49 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 15:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 21 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had two assists in 16:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aston-Reese now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 14:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 14 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 shootout win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 14:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 16:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 14:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 14:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 13:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-6 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aston-Reese now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 11:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 21 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 10:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 16:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 16:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 14:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 14:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 11:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 14:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 17:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 18:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese tallied two goals and one assist in 16:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Aston-Reese now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aston-Reese now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 11:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 16 4 2 6 2 2 0 0 1 20 20.00
2018-19 Pit 43 8 9 17 12 26 0 1 1 76 10.53
2019-20 Pit 57 6 7 13 6 28 0 1 0 98 6.12
Career 116 18 18 36 20 56 0 2 2 194 9.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 9 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 17 0 2 2 -6 6 0 0 0 21 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.