NHL Hockey

#4
Neal Pionk
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 7/29/1995
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Hermantown, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 19:47 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pionk now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Neal Pionk had 23:17 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Neal Pionk had 20:36 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 20:18 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pionk now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 21:14 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pionk now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Neal Pionk scored one goal in 26:11 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Neal Pionk had 23:32 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Neal Pionk tallied one goal and one assist in 27:21 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Neal Pionk had 23:13 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 28 1 13 14 -1 12 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 NYR 73 6 20 26 -16 35 2 0 1 132 4.55
2019-20 Wpg 9 2 4 6 1 0 0 0 0 17 11.76
Career 110 9 37 46 -16 47 2 0 1 203 4.43


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.