NHL Hockey

#13
Nico Hischier
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 1/4/1999
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Brig, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Nico Hischier had 5:22 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Nico Hischier had 18:03 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 20:41 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hischier now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Nico Hischier had 18:25 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nico Hischier had 20:06 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.