NHL Hockey

#52
Cal Foote
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-4 Born: 12/13/1998
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT - Cal Foote had 10:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Cal Foote had 12:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET0:09 BRT - Cal Foote had 7:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Cal Foote had 12:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Cal Foote had 10:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Cal Foote had 12:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 TB 15 1 0 1 8 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 15 1 0 1 8 4 0 0 0 13 7.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.