NHL Hockey

#58
Urho Vaakanainen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 1/1/1999
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Joensuu, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Urho Vaakanainen had 19:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Urho Vaakanainen had 16:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Urho Vaakanainen had 16:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.