NHL Hockey

#56
Kailer Yamamoto
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-8 Born: 9/29/1998
Position: RWWeight: 153 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 15:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had two assists in 15:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Yamamoto now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto scored one goal in 15:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yamamoto now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 15:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Edm 9 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
2018-19 Edm 17 1 1 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Edm 27 11 15 26 17 12 2 0 0 44 25.00
2020-21 Edm 3 1 2 3 3 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 56 13 21 34 12 22 2 0 0 88 14.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.