NHL Hockey

#48
Morgan Frost
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 5/14/1999
Position: CWeight: 170 Birthplace: Aurora, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Morgan Frost had 8:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Morgan Frost had 12:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 20 2 5 7 -3 4 0 1 0 31 6.45
2020-21 Phi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 22 2 5 7 -3 4 0 1 0 31 6.45


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.