NHL Hockey

#48
Morgan Frost
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 5/14/1999
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Aurora, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 10 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Morgan Frost had 12:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Morgan Frost had 13:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Morgan Frost had 11:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Morgan Frost had 12:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Morgan Frost had an assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Frost now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Morgan Frost had 16:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Morgan Frost had an assist in 12:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Frost now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - Morgan Frost had 13:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Morgan Frost had an assist in 13:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Frost now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE23:21 ET2:21 BRT - Morgan Frost had 13:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Morgan Frost had an assist in 11:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Frost now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Morgan Frost had 13:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Morgan Frost had 15:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Morgan Frost had 11:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - Morgan Frost had 13:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Morgan Frost had 15:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Morgan Frost had 14:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Morgan Frost had 14:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Morgan Frost tallied one goal and one assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Frost now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Morgan Frost scored one goal in 14:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Frost now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 20 2 5 7 -3 4 0 1 0 31 6.45
Career 20 2 5 7 -3 4 0 1 0 31 6.45


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.