NHL Hockey

#10
Henri Jokiharju
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1999
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 19:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Henri Jokiharju scored one goal in 18:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jokiharju now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 14:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 14:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Chi 38 0 12 12 -7 16 0 0 0 62 0.00
2019-20 Buf 69 4 11 15 -6 32 1 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Buf 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 111 5 23 28 -14 48 1 0 0 143 3.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.