NHL Hockey

#90
Jesper Boqvist
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Falun, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 15:19 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 14:17 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 12:51 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.