NHL Hockey

#42
Alexandre Texier
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/13/1999
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: St. Martin D'heres, France

Latest News
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Alexandre Texier scored one goal in 18:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Texier now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Alexandre Texier tallied one goal and one assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 16:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST12:09 PM CST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET15:09 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 23:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 18:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 15:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 19:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Texier now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 42:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Texier now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 21:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 2 1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Cls 36 6 7 13 3 10 0 0 1 49 12.24
2020-21 Cls 3 2 1 3 0 4 0 0 0 7 28.57
Career 41 9 8 17 6 14 0 0 1 62 14.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 8 2 1 3 -2 2 1 0 0 8 25.00
2019-20 Cls 10 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 18 2 5 7 -2 4 1 0 0 35 5.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.