NHL Hockey

#53
Max Comtois
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/8/1999
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Max Comtois had an assist in 12:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Comtois now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Max Comtois had 12:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Max Comtois had 13:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Max Comtois had 15:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Max Comtois had 15:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Max Comtois had 10:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Max Comtois had 14:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Max Comtois had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Comtois now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Max Comtois had an assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Comtois now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Max Comtois scored one goal in 14:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Comtois now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Max Comtois scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Comtois now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Max Comtois had 17:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Max Comtois had 13:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Max Comtois had an assist in 12:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Comtois now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Max Comtois had 15:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Max Comtois had 11:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 10 2 5 7 3 7 0 0 1 9 22.22
2019-20 Anh 16 2 4 6 0 10 1 0 0 19 10.53
Career 26 4 9 13 3 17 1 0 1 28 14.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.