NHL Hockey

#23
Jack Studnicka
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 2/18/1999
Position: CWeight: 171 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jack Studnicka had 11:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jack Studnicka had 17:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Jack Studnicka had 9:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jack Studnicka had 10:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Jack Studnicka had 9:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Bos 2 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Bos 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 3 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Bos 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.