NHL Hockey

#20
Cale Fleury
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 11/19/1998
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Cale Fleury had 16:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Cale Fleury had 10:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Cale Fleury had 14:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.