NHL Hockey

#64
Maksim Sushko
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/10/1999
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Drogichin, Belarus

Latest News
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Maksim Sushko had 13:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Maksim Sushko had 5:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Phi 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.