NHL Hockey

#19
Drake Batherson
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 4/27/1998
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Fort Wayne, Indiana

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Drake Batherson had an assist in 18:23 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Batherson now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Drake Batherson scored two goals in 14:53 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Batherson now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Drake Batherson tallied one goal and one assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Batherson now has seven goals and eight assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Drake Batherson scored one goal in 15:41 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Batherson now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Drake Batherson tallied one goal and one assist in 15:40 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Batherson now has five goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Drake Batherson tallied one goal and one assist in 15:25 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Batherson now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Drake Batherson scored one goal in 12:51 of ice time in the Senators' 7-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Batherson now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Drake Batherson had 13:44 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Drake Batherson scored one goal in 14:44 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Batherson now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Drake Batherson had 12:55 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 20 3 6 9 -2 6 2 0 2 18 16.67
2019-20 Ott 23 3 7 10 -12 13 1 0 0 32 9.38
2020-21 Ott 25 9 9 18 -5 6 2 0 1 56 16.07
Career 68 15 22 37 -19 25 5 0 3 106 14.15


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.