NHL Hockey

#26
Sean Walker
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-11 Born: 11/13/1994
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Sean Walker had 18:08 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Sean Walker had 17:11 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Sean Walker had 12:30 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Sean Walker had 17:58 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.