NHL Hockey

#44
Kiefer Sherwood
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 3/31/1995
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio

Latest News
Mar. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 9:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET0:47 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 6:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 50 6 6 12 1 8 0 0 1 60 10.00
2019-20 Anh 10 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2020-21 Col 6 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 66 6 9 15 1 14 0 0 1 82 7.32


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.