NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Kiefer Sherwood
G A Pts
6 6 12
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 3/31/1995
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio

Latest News
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 14:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 15:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood tallied one goal and one assist in 10:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Sherwood now has six goals and six assists on the season.
Mar. 24 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 11:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 9:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 8:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 9:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 12:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 14:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 13:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 11:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood scored one goal in 10:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sherwood now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 8:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 7:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood scored one goal in 9:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sherwood now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 6:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood scored one goal in 7:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sherwood now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 13:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had an assist in 10:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sherwood now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had an assist in 8:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sherwood now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 30 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 7:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 13:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 11:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET20:40 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 11:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 14:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 8:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 8:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 14:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 6:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 12:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 8 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 8:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 16:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET0:57 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had an assist in 10:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sherwood now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 1 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 13:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 14:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood scored one goal in 11:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sherwood now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 12:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 15:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood scored one goal in 15:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sherwood now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 14:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had an assist in 15:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sherwood now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 12:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had an assist in 13:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sherwood now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 50 6 6 12 1 8 0 0 1 60 10.00
Career 50 6 6 12 1 8 0 0 1 60 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties