NHL Hockey

#50
Eric Robinson
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bellmawr, New Jersey

Latest News
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 11:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 14:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Eric Robinson had 12:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 8:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Cls 13 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Cls 4 3 0 3 2 2 0 0 1 6 50.00
Career 18 3 0 3 -1 2 0 0 1 26 11.54


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.