NHL Hockey

#83
Karson Kuhlman
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 9/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Esko, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 12 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 11:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 11:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET19:47 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 14:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 13:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Karson Kuhlman scored one goal in 13:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuhlman now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had an assist in 12:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-1 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuhlman now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 31 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 11:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had an assist in 10:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuhlman now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 19 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST1:19 PM CST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE14:19 ET17:19 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 11:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had two assists in 9:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kuhlman now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 9:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 9:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 13:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 16:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 15:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 11:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 12:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 14:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.