NHL Hockey

#
Lawrence Pilut
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 17:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 13:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 15:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET20:34 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 18:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 22:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 21:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 17:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 20:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 13:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET21:36 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 17:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 18:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 18:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET19:32 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 16:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST1:36 PM CST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET17:36 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 14:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had an assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-5 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pilut now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 11:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 1 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 15:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 17:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE23:19 ET2:19 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 18:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 15:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 21:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Lawrence Pilut scored one goal in 16:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pilut now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 20:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had an assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Pilut now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 27 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 20:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had an assist in 15:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pilut now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 17:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 18:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had an assist in 15:53 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pilut now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had an assist in 19:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pilut now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 22:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 19:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 12:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 33 1 5 6 -8 20 0 0 0 37 2.70
Career 33 1 5 6 -8 20 0 0 0 37 2.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.