NHL Hockey

#50
Juuso Riikola
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 11/9/1993
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Joensuu, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 8:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 6:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 37 2 3 5 3 10 2 0 1 43 4.65
2019-20 Pit 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 39 2 3 5 2 10 2 0 1 46 4.35


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.