NHL Hockey

#15
Jesperi Kotkaniemi
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/2000
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 14:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 12:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 11:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 14:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi scored one goal in 14:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kotkaniemi now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 12:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi scored one goal in 12:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kotkaniemi now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Mon 79 11 23 34 1 26 1 0 2 134 8.21
2019-20 Mon 7 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 86 13 23 36 1 28 1 0 2 145 8.97


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.