NHL Hockey

#29
Barrett Hayton
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/2000
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 7:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 10:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 10:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 8:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 11:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 7:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 9:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 12:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Barrett Hayton had an assist in 14:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayton now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 13:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Barrett Hayton had an assist in 13:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayton now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Barrett Hayton scored one goal in 12:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hayton now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 11:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Barrett Hayton had an assist in 11:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayton now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.