NHL Hockey

#26
Oliver Wahlstrom
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 6/13/2000
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Quincy, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 7 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE13:38 ET15:38 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had an assist in 10:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wahlstrom now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 6 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST1:28 PM CST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE14:28 ET16:28 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 12:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 16:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom scored one goal in 10:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wahlstrom now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom tallied one goal and one assist in 9:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wahlstrom now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had an assist in 10:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wahlstrom now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom scored one goal in 9:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wahlstrom now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had an assist in 9:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wahlstrom now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 10:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 9 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 NYI 18 4 5 9 5 4 1 0 1 36 11.11
Career 27 4 5 9 3 8 1 0 1 45 8.89


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.