NHL Hockey

#8
Noah Dobson
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 1/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 184 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Dec. 9 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Noah Dobson had 8:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Noah Dobson had 14:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Noah Dobson had 15:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dobson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Noah Dobson had 11:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Noah Dobson had 12:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Noah Dobson had 13:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dobson now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 8 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 8 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.