NHL Hockey

#42
Martin Fehervary
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 10/6/1999
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Bratislava, Slovakia

Latest News
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 14:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 15:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 13:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Was 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.