NHL Hockey

#19
David Gustafsson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 4/11/2000
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Tingsyrd, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - David Gustafsson had 6:22 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - David Gustafsson had 5:59 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.