NHL Hockey

#14
Max Veronneau
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 12/12/1995
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 6 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Max Veronneau had 4:37 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Max Veronneau had an assist in 11:20 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Veronneau now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Max Veronneau had 7:46 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Max Veronneau scored one goal in 10:36 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Veronneau now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Max Veronneau had 12:27 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Max Veronneau had 10:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Max Veronneau had 16:37 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Max Veronneau had 14:05 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Max Veronneau had 18:23 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Max Veronneau scored one goal in 14:14 of ice time in the Senators' 7-4 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Veronneau now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Max Veronneau had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Veronneau now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Max Veronneau had 14:20 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 12 2 2 4 -5 0 1 0 0 15 13.33
Career 12 2 2 4 -5 0 1 0 0 15 13.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.