NHL Hockey

#14
Max Veronneau
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 12/12/1995
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Max Veronneau had 7:31 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Max Veronneau had 8:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Max Veronneau had 8:49 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Max Veronneau had 8:35 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.