NHL Hockey

#67
Taro Hirose
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 6/30/1996
Position: LWWeight: 162 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 3 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST6:13 PM CST7:13 PM EST4:13 UAE (+1)19:13 ET22:13 BRT - Taro Hirose had 12:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Taro Hirose had 13:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Taro Hirose had an assist in 16:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hirose now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Taro Hirose had 16:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 10 1 6 7 0 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Det 26 2 5 7 -12 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2020-21 Det 6 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 42 3 13 16 -10 8 0 0 1 46 6.52


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.